Ansprechpartner

 

Saison 2019/2020
 

Jugendleitung

Roland Hofmann

09197/623570

Henrik Meyer

Jugendmanagement

Katja Sperber

 

Christine Hentschel

 

A-Junioren

Manfred Laufer

0170/8138396

Mannil39@aol.com

1B-Junioren

Nanne Hofmann

09197/1354

Nanne.hofmann@gmx.de

Harald Hofmann

09192/6397

09126/2898/153 geschäftlich

Hofmann_harald@t-online.de

Kevin Benning

D-Junioren

Niko Schwandner

0163/1604909

niko@niko-schwandner.de

Jochen Sperber

01515/9255678

Jochen.sperber@gmx.de

Andreas Schütz

09197/625922

Schuetz.andi@gmx.de

E3-Junioren

Bernd Schütz

09197/625546

Bernd.bs.schuetz@t-online.de

Harald Hack

0177/7524927

Harry.hack@gmx.de

Max Prütting

 

F-Junioren

Armin Schick

0174 3110099

heidi.u.armin@online.de

G-Junioren

Swen Dorn

09197/9339720

015174382778

Swen.dorn@web.de

Swen.dorn@bnpparibas.com


© 2015 by FC Thuisbrunn — Alle Rechte vorbehalten
drucken | schliessen | Zurück